DCSIMG
דרוש מפתח ASP.NET - Dotmad (on .Net)

Dotmad (on .Net)

Just Another Web 5.0 Blog

Podcasts

Blogroll

דרוש מפתח ASP.NET

קיבלתי את המייל הנ"ל:

Hi,

I came across your blog with Google. Perhaps you can help me out with a request I have.

We are a startup with just 2 people at the moment but are slowly growing. The company is called Mobilgistix. We develop mobile/web applications based entirely on Microsoft technologies. The application we are currently building is very exciting. It is for healthcare and is designed to help millions of children around the world who are afflicted with autism. It will revolutionize the way children are treated. We have patents pending on the product.

I personally am located in Germany and my other partner is located in New York. (I am actually a Canadian). We are in the process of establishing our business in Israel. My partner is Jewish.

We are looking for a freelance developer for about 4-6 weeks with possible full time employment after this. Can I ask you for a favor? Could you provide me with some contacts of any friends or colleagues you know who do freelance development in Israel who are experienced with ASP.NET, SQL Server and Ajax? Would it also be possible if you could post the project on your blog? It would really help us a lot. While I realize that you normally don't do this, please consider that we are doing this to help countless sick children around the world (including Israel) and every little bit of help from others is very much appreciated. When our web site is completed (www.teachme.us.com) we will post a credit to your name for helping.

We hope to make Mobilgistix the "Google" of mobile/web applications in the fields of GPS and healthcare.

Thank you
Johann Blake
johannblake at gmail.com

פורסם: Nov 17 2007, 05:28 PM by Dotmad | with 4 comment(s)
תגים:

תוכן התגובה

Guy Burstein כתב/ה:

בערך כל הבלוגרים באתר קיבלו את המייל הזה (אני ביניהם), ואם ניסית להכנס לאתר דרך הלינק, היית רואה שלא מדובר בשום חברה ושום אוטיזם...

אז הייתי טיפה מטיל בספק את כל העניין הזה...

אבל העיקר הרצון הטוב :)

# November 17, 2007 5:43 PM

Dotmad כתב/ה:

ראיתי אתר בבנייה עם תמונה של ילדה ושרשום על שם יהודי בניו יורק, אז החלק הזה נשמע לי אמין.

וחיפוש על שם השולח גילה שהוא פעיל בפיתוח תוכנות למחשבי כף יד, אז גם זה מסתדר.

אם ההודעה אינה אמיתית, מהי לדעתך המטרה שלה?

# November 17, 2007 6:13 PM

Adlai Maschiach כתב/ה:

וואלה , וואלה , גם אני קיבלתי , אבל הבעיה היא שאני כבר "לומד" SPAM , כך שזה נראה לי חשוד אחרי שתי שניות.

# November 18, 2007 8:51 AM

Dotmad כתב/ה:

ספאם בד"כ מוכר משהו - מהי לדעתך המטרה כאן?

# November 18, 2007 11:38 AM